(This page uses Cascading Style Sheets for formatting. If you can read this, it means that your browser doesn't support CSS. I plan on making a text-only version of the page, but I haven't yet.)

songs in detail

For each of our songs, this page features lyrics, early ideas and demos, and the newest studio recordings, along with a creation date and some notes about the writing process for that song.

In reverse order of composition (newest first):

14. I'll swallow you
13. Clouds come crashing
12. Several hearts stopped
11. The sweetest possible decline
10. I heard your touch
  9. Kisses that come from past lives
  8. A belief that nothing can change at all
  7. Your perfect voice
  6. Let's drive away, let's fly away
  5. I'm lost inside of you
  4. Running away in place
  3. Up through the broken world
  2. Like heaven but faster
  1. The deepest color of your hazel eyes